Sandstone Charter Township

7940 County Farm Rd, Parma MI 49269
(517) 784-4712 | Fax (517) 784-2605

Open Monday - Friday, 9am - 4pm
During Tax Collection Fridays 9am - 5:30pm

Sandstone Charter Township Contacts

Board Members

Supervisor
L. Keith Acker
5519 N. Dearing Rd.
Parma, MI 49269
Cell 812-9441
Home 787-8425

lkacker1@gmail.com

Trustee
Cheryl H. Marks
8600 E. Michigan Ave.
Parma, MI 49269
531-7066

cheryl.marks@wsdpanthers.org

Clerk
Priscilla J. Sterrett, (Pixie)
5315 N. Parma Rd.
Parma, MI 49269
Office 784-4712
Home 531-4214 

clerk@sandstonetownship.org

Trustee
Dwight VanWinkle
402 E. Main St.
Parma, MI 49269
879-4829

dwightvanwinkle@gmail.com

Treasurer
Betty Sue VanWinkle
402 E. Main St.
Parma, MI 49269
Office 784-4712
517-474-8929 

treasurer@sandstonetownship.org

Trustee
Jeff Hale
6800 Pomeroy Rd. 
Parma, MI 49269
jeffkittyhale@gmail.com

 

Trustee
Terry Langston
6600 Wellman Rd.
Parma, MI 49269
494-0084

Tslang4504@gmail.com

Planning Commission

Greg Inosencio, Chairman
3350 N. Sandstone Rd.
Jackson, MI 49201
784-8903

GInosencio@yahoo.com

Chris Crisenberry
4890 N. Sandstone Rd.
Parma, MI 
789-8010

ccrisenbery@aedesignsolutions.com

Cheryl H. Marks
8600 E. Michigan Ave.
Parma, MI 49269
531-7066

cheryl.marks@westernschools.org

Blaine Goodrich
5407 N. Dearing Rd.
Parma, MI 49269
784-7225

blainegoodrich@yahoo.com

Margaret Eiler
7670 County Farm Rd.
Parma, MI 49269
784-6242

meiler1949@yahoo.com

 

Board of Appeals

Bryon Marks, Chairman
8600 E. Michigan Ave.
Parma, MI 49269
531-7066
Scott Ganton
3004 Gardner Rd.
Parma, MI 49269
531-5792

Greg Inosencio
3350 N. Sandstone Rd. 
Jackson, MI 49201
784-8903

GInosencio@yahoo.com

Jeff Hale

6800 Pomeroy Road

Parma, MI 49269

jeffkittyhale@gmail.com

Sue Mierzwa

5381 N. Dearing Rd. 

Parma, MI 49269

787-5773

 

 

Inspectors/Assessors

Township Building Inspector
Ken Powers
3345 N. Dearing Rd.
Parma, MI 49269

937-8308

ken.powers2950@gmail.com

Mechanical & Plumbing
Coleman DeConick
517-812-1687

Township Assessor
Karl Schmidt
16584 Carver Rd.
Springport, MI 49284
517-812-3366

ksmittybear13@hotmail.com

Electrical Inspector
Martin Riske
517-563-8173

 

Note: Building Inspector issues all permits

© 2011 Sandstone Charter Township, All Rights Reserved.    |    Designed by Frog  •  Powered by SBSC